PSN Realty

Buying and Selling a home might very well be the most expensive purchase our clients make. We are honored that so many people have trusted us to handle their real estate transaction. Those that felt the same way have left comments below to help give others a sense of what working with us is like.

Highly likely to recommend

When I first contacted David about purchasing a home he immediately began to ask me questions. Not about what I wanted to purchase or where but a "to do" list that I hadn't even thought of. There is more to buying a home than just looking and saying "that one!" There is a process and David helped me to understand and I felt much more comfortable in my decision process. David put me in touch with a very professional and experienced Loan Officer who assisted me in getting pre-approved for a loan and now David and I could start looking. He began by putting me on a link that I received almost daily through E-mail to new homes entering the market. From there I would either E-mail him or through text we would set up an appointment to go and view the homes that I thought would fit my needs and desires. He was always working around my schedule and worked later into the evenings and weekends to help me in my scheduling needs. I was looking for a "fixer-upper" and David was very helpful and even more knowledgeable on what he thought would make a good and smart purchase vs one that would have taken years and too much money to fix up.
When we finally found the house I was looking for, he was more excited for me than I was. His enthusiasm and love for what he does was refreshing and gave me confidence in making an offer on the piece of property we found.
He very carefully and professionally walked me through the offer process and did a fantastic job with the negotiations. There were more than one buyers looking at the property and our ask was the one they accepted. He then began to explain the closing process and again I felt much more comfortable and confident in the purchase.
David went above and beyond what I thought a realtor would do to assist me in purchasing a home. I would not be in my kitchen typing this if it were not for David's expertise, knowledge and experience in the Real Estate business.
I highly recommend contacting and working with David Restic if you are in the market to purchase or sell a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/20/2018 by mclebrun71 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Sutton, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

David was wonderful and we feel so lucky to have had him as part of our 'team' in buying our new home! After being recommended to him by close friends, we reached out and were immediately impressed with his responsiveness and flexibility. He quickly got to know us and was great at determining what we were looking for in a house. While walking through homes, his honesty and expertise was invaluable. He was able to point out pros/cons, give knowledgable (and accurate!) estimates of work that was done or needed to be done, and was personable yet professional the entire time. Once we found our home, we were able to move forward with confidence due mostly to his support along the way and ability to negotiate. Any time an issue arose, he was able to quickly supply us with options for moving forward and sound advice on next steps. He was always reachable by text, email, or phone call so any questions or concerns we had were immediately answered and left us feeling more knowledgable about the entire process. Although buying a home is an intimidating undertaking, David's personality, expertise, and support made the entire experience more manageable and less overwhelming. If you are looking to buy a home, you will definitely want David and PSN on your side.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 2/27/2018 by bethbethho Bought a home in 2018 in New Village, Whitinsville, MA 01588.
Highly likely to recommend

I feel really lucky to have had David on my side when searching for a new house. He is knowledgeable, professional, and thorough.. He tells is like it is, right up front, having your best interest in mind. His familiarity of the local market is invaluable. It took over a year to find the right house, but David stuck with it, making every effort to show each property of interest to me immediately. He was really easy to work with, and couldn't have been better. If you're looking for property in PSN's area, contact David right away. You will be glad you did.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/12/2017 by zuser20150217194452962 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Hopedale, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

David was an outstanding resource for our family. He provided excellent advice throughout the sales process from which home improvements would add value, to finding vendors to do the home improvements well and for a reasonable price, to selecting and executing on an offer. He is honest, responsive and knowledgeable and a true pleasure to work with on all aspects of the process. We were very pleased with our results. We highly recommend David and his team.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 4/27/2017 by soblak88 Sold a home in 2017 in Brockway Corner, Bolton, MA 01740.
Highly likely to recommend

Referred by a friend, we chose David Restic. We were in need of selling what we thought was a challenging home in need of repairs and upgrades. His knowledge, expertise, ability to educate were remarkable. I cannot say enough about his professionalism and positive attitude. I would highly recommend David when selling/buying a home.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2017 by judyl0116 Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Valley Falls, Cumberland, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

We turned to David Restic to list our home after a 6 month unsuccessful attempt to sell with a previous broker during the peak home buying season and a one month attempt to sell it ourselves. David listed during a traditionally slow season and drove a very respectable amount of traffic to the vacant property. He arranged for plowing and upkeep of the house/ yard and was very meticulous in every step of the transaction: listing, follow up, analysis, home inspection, and closing. He is an excellent listener and true professional. His suggestions and tips are well backed with data that is thoughtful and makes sense. We highly recommend him to anyone considering selling their home in the Blackstone Valley area.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/30/2017 by Margaret Menotti Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Uxbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

In my 25 experience of dealing with realtors, I found David Restic is the BEST!
I felt so lucky to have him as my listing agent to sell my house in Uxbridge.
David always put his client's interest first, worked hard, precisely and sincerely coaching us every step in the house selling process. He was not only knowledgable on the local market but also very sensitive to detect the market temperature through his thorough market analysis which was helpful to make accurate decisions.
It was a pleasant experience to work with him. His transaction coordinator, Michele, was very organized, highly efficient, and kept me informed all the way which made me worry free during this transaction process. They were not only strong technically but also very honest, trustworthy and with integrity.
I would highly recommend them to my friends and my family members for their high quality service.
And from their respectful way to do business, I would come back again to have a smooth ride
with them for my next property transaction.
Dorothy L.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/21/2016 by L34520 Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Uxbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with David was fabulous. My husband and I found his knowledge about homes and their potential/their drawbacks to be really valuable. He always pointed out professional jobs versus handyman/homeowner fixes. Most importantly, as first time home buyers, his coaching on the home buying process was incredible. He had our best interests in mind through the whole process and his negotiating skills were critical to us landing the house we're living in now and loving! I highly recommend David for experienced buyers and newbies alike!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2016 by e t mirabelli Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Uxbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I am eager to recommend David to family, friends, and anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house. We recently did both through him – sold our condo and bought a house – and couldn’t be more grateful for the experiences we had with him and Michelle throughout the entire process.

David is extremely knowledgeable. From market prices to repairing crooked chimneys, David related all information with integrity. Along with always having our best interests in mind, he and Michelle were incredibly efficient, reliable, and well-informed. They were a true pleasure to work with!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/9/2016 by mergolden11 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Medway, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with David on the sale of my house starting in July. I contacted Dave and met with him the next day. He lead me thru the entire process prior to any decisions we made, and his knowledge of the local market was very impressive. Michelle kept me over informed on every moment being made during the sale (I appreciated the extra information). Because of their hard work and commitment we closed on the house in August and transferred ownership in September.

Of all the agencies I contacted, David's' hands on approach and availability to speak and walk you through the process made this a very pleasant experience.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 12/14/2015 by cdalton199 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Milford, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dealing with the sale of the family homestead was not an easy task. With David's help and experience, navigating over a few bumps and 1st time buyers went extremely well. Michele always kept us informed from listing to closing. There are larger offices in the area, but not better offices!

The Tosches Family

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 11/14/2015 by stosches Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Milford, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

David has been a part of my house hunting process since the beginning. He helped me purchase my first home 5 years ago and I certainly didn't recognize the extent to which his expertise was instrumental in helping me move into the perfect home at a difficult time in my life.
Now that my husband and I are looking to make some "moves" David is still there. He responds quickly, will meet us anywhere, and knows what we need and want. I can't say enough about this man and the way that he helps everyone. He does what he does for each person. There is nothing selfish about this him. Although this is his work, he truly enjoys helping people. I am very lucky to have worked with him in the past and can't imagine working with anyone else.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 7/20/2015 by user9736424 Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $150K in Hopedale, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

We are so grateful to David and his team for their amazing efforts to sell our home in a timely manner. They make an excellent effort to promote their listings. As first time sellers, David came to our home, answered all of our questions and gave us great tips on staging the house for potential buyers. He made us feel very optimistic about selling, despite the "Historic Snowfall" in 2015! Thank you for your off the charts professionalism and proficient expertise. We would recommend PSN in a heartbeat. Thanks again!!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/23/2015 by user65910654 Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Douglas, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I was in a very tough position looking for a home but trying to stay in the town I grew up in. My price point was not the average. David was patient and understanding but also told me the facts I needed to make informed decisions. I didn’t purchase a million dollar home but was treated with the same commitment as if I did.
Thank you David!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 3/23/2015 by Valerie Morkert Bought a home in 2015.
Highly likely to recommend

I found David to be extremely responsive and willing to go the extra mile when necessary. The house sold required a good deal more effort than many and David never flinched ...better yet...he handled it all with a smile. I felt he was looking out for my interest every step of the way and would recommend him in a heartbeat.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 1/5/2015 by ladycody Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in Holliston, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

It was an absolute pleasure working with Dave Restic. He worked tirelessly to ensure we got exactly what we were looking for during our search. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, patient and honest. In addition to helping us find our first home, he also help two of my close friends. I would absolutely work with him in the future and would recommend him to anyone!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 10/17/2014 by miketavar0511 Bought a home in 2014 in Paper Mill Village, Bridgewater, MA 02324.
Highly likely to recommend

David helped me thru a very long, complicated, and messy short sale. After a year we ended up backing out and having to start my search for a home all over again. David always made sure to protect my interests and a couple of months after backing out of the short sale we found a great house.

You can't ask for a better realtor than David Restic.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 8/29/2014 by tedpartridge84 Bought a home in 2014.
Highly likely to recommend

We bought land, sold a house, moved into a rental house and built a house all in about a year (with two small children!). David was there every step of the way. He is VERY passionate and knowlegeable about every aspect of his proffession. From conservation and engineering issues to the whole building process. He worked tirelessly to make sure that we understood what was going to happen next. Thank You David!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2014 by zuser20140604075633432 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Uxbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I've worked with Dave twice now. Once when buying for the first time and again when I sold my house a month ago. Dave knows it all and if I could give more then 5 stars I would. He isn't just there to sell you a house, he's there to make sure you buy a HOME. He knows his neighborhoods and does his research before showing you a place. He's honest and up front about what he thinks about a house and his negotiation skills are perfect. He was recommended by a friend and I couldn't have made a better choice. Thank you Dave.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/19/2014 by redboston Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Uxbridge, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

I worked with David for over a year looking for my first home (yes I was very picky) and he was fantastic throughout the entire process. His construction background was extremely helpful in identifying potential current and future issues with the homes I looked at and his professionalism is exceptional as he consistently made time to work with my schedule and was never late for an appointment. Through my experience with other realtors prior to David (working on my behalf and sellers behalf) I will hands down say he is the best/most professional realtor I have worked with and plan on continuing to work with him when the time comes for me to purchase another property.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 5/18/2014 by user8224550 Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $225K in North Smithfield, RI.
Highly likely to recommend

Dave did an exceptional job walking me through the process as a first time investor. He was familiar with the local Multi-Family market and was able to proactively locate properties that met my criteria. When it came to purchasing, Dave navigated me through the process of closing on a Bank-Owned property, and also helped facilitate property repairs and the marketing of the rentals.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2012 by dduplessis Bought a Multi Family home in 2012 for approximately $250K in Mendon, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

David not will not only work hard for you but, he will do his best to put you in the best house for you. Its not just about making a sale with David, it's about selling you the right house.
You will not find a more knowledgeable and honest person to work with.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/8/2012 by user3737244 Bought a home in 2002.
Highly likely to recommend

I have dealt with David on multiple transactions and he has always been responsive, professional, and on top of every situation. He makes it his top priority to ensure you are satisfied and is willing to put in as much time as needed. His knowledge of the process is exemplary and he is able to answer any question you may have. I have recommended his services to many other clients and they have all been more than satisfied. He is well versed in not only real estate transactions and the many loan applications a client my need but property management as well. It is with great confidence that I recommend David to represent any and all property related transactions a client may need both on the buyer and seller side.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2012 by user004920 Sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $275K in Milford, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Dave,

Thank you so much for being our real estate agent. Your hard work paid off quickly and we really appreciate that. We really enjoyed working with you and appreciate how you made the whole process move along smoothly.

There is no way we can repay you for all the time and effort you have given
in selling our property. You really have gone above and beyond your Realtors duties. We really appreciate all you have done.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/7/2012 by user9446689 Sold a Single Family home in 2012 in Milford, MA.
Highly likely to recommend

Working with David was a great experience!. My wife and I purchased a house through him a few years back and he made the whole experience great. David was on top of any bump that came up and was quick and knowledgeable on how to proceed.

I'd recommend him to anyone and have!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/6/2012 by user894191 Bought a home in 2004 in Spindleville, Mendon, MA 01756.
Highly likely to recommend

You would be hard-pressed to find a real estate agent with better knowledge of the local market or one who is as diverse within the real estate profession. Perhaps even more importantly is his ability to connect with people of all types and give them honest advice. I would ask him "What would you do?" and he would logically break down his opinions which helped me make my biggest financial decision as a first time buyer. In hindsight the decisions I made were the right ones. In a nutshell, he's a likeable guy and NOT your typical fly-by, part-time agent.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/5/2012 by user4207548 Bought a home in 2004 in Spindleville, Mendon, MA 01756.
Highly likely to recommend

Exceptional broker who has works tirelessly for his clients. Honest, realistic, highly experienced, genuine, consistently professional - yet at the same time - has the ability to "humanize" the complex real-estate process.

David - you're exceptional at what you do.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2012 by user135290 Bought a home in 2012 in North Milford, Milford, MA 01757.
Highly likely to recommend

David is fantastic! In every situation we have encountered with my property, David has provided advice, referrals to other professionals when necessary, and a "get it done" attitude. He is light years better than the so-called professionals I had managing the property before.

I have recommended him to my own clients, and I cannot recommend him highly enough to you!

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
written on 6/4/2012 by Bob Prevelige Property manage a home in North Milford, Milford, MA 01757.
© Zillow, Inc., 2006-2014. Use is subject to Terms of Use What's a Zestimate?

  • to
    to
    to
    to
    Description Search

    Type anything you want here and we will see what we can find in the property descriptions. Maybe a name of a golf course you want to live by or a term like fixer upper.